Meet the Team

Hello
Adam
NameAdam
RoleDirector
Phone01332 290555
Emailinfo@mobilesolutions.uk.com
AboutFounder of Mobile Solutions, always finds a solution, enjoys entertaining, Loves a Beer.
Hello
Gail
NameGail
RoleFinancial Director
Phone01332 290555
Emailgails@mobilesolutions.uk.com
AboutBrings the glamour to the office, enjoys holidays abroad & is a brilliant boss. Loves a Prosecco!
Hello
Graphics Team
NamesSarah & Rob
TeamGraphics Team
RolesGraphics Technicians
Phone01332 290555
Emailrob@mobilesolutions.uk.com
Emailsarah@mobilesolutions.uk.com
Hello
Lauren
NameLauren
RoleMarketing Manager
Phone01332 290555
Emaillauren@mobilesolutions.uk.com
AboutExpensive taste, worlds worst receptionist, enjoys fundraising. Loves a Malbec.
Hello
Matt
NameMatt
RoleSales Manager
Phone01332 290555
Emailmatt@mobilesolutions.uk.com
AboutSupports Arsenal, Enjoys good food, hates being called Matthew & Loves a Gin & Tonic
Hello
Repairs Team
NamesSimon & Craig
TeamRepairs Team
RolesRepair Technicians
Phone01332 290555
Emailsimon@mobilesolutions.uk.com
Emailcraig@mobilesolutions.uk.com
Hello
Sarah
NameSarah
RoleGraphics Manager / Accounts
Phone01332 290555
Emailsarah@mobilesolutions.uk.com
AboutVery Creative, Enjoys time at her allotment, qualified nail technician. Loves a posh coffee!
Hello
Repairs Team
NamesKevin & Lisa
TeamSales Team
RolesSales Advisors
Phone01332 290555
Emailkevin@mobilesolutions.uk.com
Emaillisa@mobilesolutions.uk.com
Hello
Simon
NameSimon
RoleRepair Manager
Phone01332 290555
Emailsimon@mobilesolutions.uk.com
AboutListens to metal, enjoys the gym, always books long weekends off. Loves a Pint.
Hello
Steve
NameSteve
RoleGeneral Manager
Phone01332 290555
Emailsteve@mobilesolutions.uk.com
AboutNever stops working, always buying gadgets, enjoys the darts. Loves a lime & soda on the rocks